New Officers Elected 2012

At our March, 2012 meeting we elected a new set of officers for the Radio Society and the Repeater Association. Below are a set of unofficial results.


W1MX President:  Eryn Maynard [KI4YUQ] (eryndm _at_ mit _dot_ edu)
W1MX Vice President:  Amy Yu [W1DNA] (thessaly _at_ mit _dot_ edu)
W1MX Treasurer:  Keith Winstein [KB9IJB] (keithw_at_ mit _dot_ edu)
W1MX Secretary: Karl Ramm [N1XPB] (kcr _at_ mit _dot_ edu)
W1MX Station Manager: Ryan Kingsbury [AG4ZP] (kingryan _at_ mit _dot_ edu)


W1XM President: Ben Barenblat [KF5MBU] (bbaren _at_ mit _dot_ edu)
W1XM Vice President: Quentin Smith [AB1IZ] (quentin _at_ mit _dot_ edu)
W1XM Treasurer: Melissa Hunt [KJ6JZH] (wings_at_ mit _dot_ edu)
W1XM Secretary: Mitch Berger [N2YIC] (mitchb _at_ mit _dot_ edu)
W1XM Station Manager: John Hawkinson [KB1CGZ] (jhawk _at_ mit _dot_ edu)