New Officers Elected for W1MX and W1XM

At our March, 2008 meeting we elected a new set of officers for the Radio Society and the Repeater Association. Below are a set of unofficial results.


  • W1MX President: Ryan Kingsbury AG4ZP
  • W1MX Vice President: Larry Stone KB1NCQ
  • W1MX Treasurer: Ben Gelb N1VF
  • W1MX Secretary:Christian Ternus KC2MLF
  • W1MX Station Manager Andrew Boardman KF2VV


  • W1XM President: Matt Goldstein KB1NCS
  • W1XM Vice President: John Hawkinson KB1CGZ
  • W1XM Treasurer: Mitch Berger N2YIC
  • W1XM Secretary: Kelsey Byers KB1ONA
  • W1XM Station Manager: Steve Finberg W1GSL